Board of Trustees

2023-24 Board of Trustees

List of 20 items.

  • Michael Gustafson, Chairman

    Owner, Floor Coverings Int’l- Houston Memorial
  • Gail Stewart, Vice Chairman

    Partner, Baker Botts LLP
  • J.D. Joyce, Secretary

    President, Joyce Wealth Management, LLC
  • John Gualy, Treasurer

    Senior Partner, Eagle Global Advisors LLC
  • Christian Brown ‘06

    Founder and CEO, BrightCatch Media
  • David Coolidge

    Owner, 024 Family Office, LLC
  • Pete DeLongchamps

    Senior Vice President, Group 1 Automotive 
  • Alf Halvorson

    Senior Pastor, Memorial Drive Presbyterian Church
  • Ann Hawkins

    Retired Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
  • David “Gunner” Gundersen

    Lead Pastor, BridgePoint Bible Church
  • Kim Krieger

    COO, BPX Energy
  • Russell Jones

    Vice Chairman, Investment Sales, Newmark
  • Julia Leeth

    Senior Pastor, Grace Presbyterian Church
  • R. Scott Martin

    Executive Managing Director, Granite Properties
  • Gregg Matte

    Senior Pastor, Houston’s First Baptist Church
  • Clay McDaniel

    Managing Member and Owner, Excel Commercial Real Estate
  • Kevin McDonald

    Executive VP, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel, NexTier Oilfield Services
  • William Peel, Jr.

    Executive Director of Innovation and Strategic Planning, Mays Business School - Texas A&M University
  • Lance Richards

    Senior Pastor, First United Methodist Church
  • Richard Vaughan

    Senior VP Development Pipeline and Industrial Service, Quanta Services

Founding Board Members

List of 1 items.

  • Founding Board Members

    Men of Vision, Led by God
    Founded August 20, 1996

    Dr. John R. Bisagno, Houston's First Baptist Church
    Dr. William H. Hinson, First United Methodist Church
    Dr. David G McKechnie, Grace Presbyterian Church
    Dr. J. Keith Newman, First Church of the Nazarene
    Dr. Victor D. Pentz, First Presbyterian Church
    Dr. Roger Raymer, Spring Branch Community Church