Tennis- Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Emery/Weiner
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
       
MET Tournament
 
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Memorial High School
vs. Memorial High School
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Strake Jesuit
vs. Strake Jesuit
Boys Only
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St Mark's School of Texas
vs. St Mark's School of Texas
Boys
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday School
Girls
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Ridge Point High School
vs. Ridge Point High School
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper
vs. John Cooper
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Kinkaid School
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St Andrew's
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St Stephen's
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St John's School
vs. St John's School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championships
 
Fri, 05/04/18
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championships
 
Sat, 05/05/18
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championships
 

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite