Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/15/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Langham Creek High School
Loss 3-17
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Memorial High School
vs. Memorial High School
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Clear Lake High School
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Clear Springs High School
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Seven Lakes High School
vs. Seven Lakes High School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St. Thomas High School
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St Andrew's
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Kinkaid School
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Friendswood High School
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
7:30PM
  Away @ The Woodlands
vs. The Woodlands
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Ridge Point High School
vs. Ridge Point High School
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
       
 
Fri, 04/20/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Bridgeland High School
vs. Bridgeland High School
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Strake Jesuit
vs. Strake Jesuit
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite