Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/04/17
12:00PM
S Home @ Houston Christian
vs. H.C.Y.A.
Loss 0-1
Wed, 11/08/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. The Village School
Loss 2-3
Wed, 11/08/17
6:00PM
  Away @ KIPP
vs. KIPP
CANCELLED
Fri, 11/10/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Cristo Rey Jesuit
vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit
Win 2-1
Mon, 11/13/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Concordia Lutheran High School
Win 3-2
Wed, 11/15/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Fort Bend Christian
Win 6-2
Fri, 11/17/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. H.C.Y.A.
Loss 2-4
Thu, 11/30/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Bay Area Christian
vs. Bay Area Christian
Tie 1-1
Sat, 12/09/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Westbury Christian
vs. Westbury Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Second Baptist School
Win 4-0
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 0-2
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
  Away @ St Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 4-2
Sat, 01/20/18
1:00PM
  Away @ St Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St Stephen's Episcopal School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 01/25/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. KIPP
Loss 1-5
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
Win 2-1
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. John Cooper
Senior Night - White Out
Loss 0-2
Fri, 02/09/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 0-6

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite