National Honor Society Induction Ceremony 2022-23

We are pleased to share the list of our newest members of the 2022-23 Houston Christian National Honor Society Chapter. Our community celebrated and honored these 51 students at the NHS Induction Ceremony on January 26, 2023. Many wonderful speeches were presented, and special moments were cherished. Congratulations, Mustangs! 

11th grade    
Jayden Chin
Luke Davidson
Josh Lopez
Sam Ohlenforst
Moriah Schisler
Caitlin Smith
Donna Xue

10th grade    
Blaire Amador-McLarry
MC Been
Kiley Boyle
Bauer Burttschell
Maddie Carmichael
Josh Cestero
Noah Chang
McKayla Childs
Ella Condrey
Sarah Dewhurst
Eden Droog
Pierce Girven
Micah Gordon
Mia Granados
Raley Gregg
Abbey Head
Lily Herveat
Jack Horton
Anderson Jones
Emmy Koehler
Sophia Kuo
Taylor Lankford
Lillian Lemasters
Taylor Mackel
Elizabeth Mason
Bella McDaniel
Grace McLean
Sydney McMeans
Madi Melton
Cole Montgomery
Hadley Moore
Olivia Nicholas
Maddie Pickett
Katie Pisklak
Sami Prewitt
Hannah Pullin
Clay Ressling
Hailey Stagner
Kate Stahl
Charlotte Vargo
Mikayla Villafuerte
Chloe Wilkin
Josiah Wu
Samuel Young