Athletic Calendar

Thursday, 10/19/2017
6:00PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Concordia Lutheran High School
  more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
5:00PM   Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
SPC
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
SPC Counter Match
  more info
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
Belleville Althoff Catholic . (Mini-Mustangs)   more info
Saturday, 10/21/2017
11:00AM   Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. St Stephen's Episcopal School
SPC
  more info
11:00AM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. St Stephen's Episcopal School
SPC Counter Match
  more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Concordia Lutheran High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
6:00PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Friday, 10/27/2017
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
SPC (Senior Night)
  more info
Saturday, 10/28/2017
  Cross Country - Coed Varsity   Away
SPC South Zone   more info
Monday, 10/30/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Freshman   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Thursday, 11/02/2017
4:30PM   Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
SPC
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
SPC Counter Match
  more info
6:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Friday, 11/03/2017
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
SPC
  more info
Saturday, 11/04/2017
10:00AM Basketball - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Friendswood High School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
5:30PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Aldine Davis   more info
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Aldine Davis   more info
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. KIPP
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. KIPP
  more info
Thursday, 11/09/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity T Away
SPC Championship   more info
Friday, 11/10/2017
5:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit
  more info
Saturday, 11/11/2017
TBD
Football - Varsity   Away
SPC Championship  
  Cross Country - Coed Varsity   Away
SPC Championships  
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Clear Lake High School
  more info
Monday, 11/13/2017
4:30PM Soccer - Boys JV   Home
vs. Lutheran High South
  more info
6:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Lutheran High South
  more info
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
4:30PM Basketball- Boys JV White   Home
vs. Westbury Christian
  more info
5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Duchesne Academy
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Westbury Christian
  more info
6:00PM Basketball- Boys JV Blue   Home
vs. Westbury Christian
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Westbury Christian
  more info
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
6:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Fort Bend Christian
  more info
7:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. H.C.Y.A.
  more info
Thursday, 11/16/2017
TBD
Basketball - Girls Varsity T Home
Mustang Classic   more info
TBD
Basketball - Boys Varsity T Away
Aldine ISD Tournament  
TBD
Basketball- Boys JV White T Away
Lutheran South Tournament   more info
TBD
Basketball- Boys JV Blue T  
Lutheran South Tournament   more info
5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Cypress Christian School
  more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
TBD
Basketball - Girls Varsity T Home
Mustang Classic   more info
TBD
Basketball - Boys Varsity T Away
Aldine ISD Tournament  
TBD
Basketball- Boys JV White T Away
Lutheran South Tournament   more info
TBD
Basketball- Boys JV Blue T  
Lutheran South Tournament   more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys JV   Home
vs. H.C.Y.A.
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite