Tennis- Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/17/17
    Away  
MET
 
Tue, 02/21/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
Emery Weiner
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Memorial High School
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
6:00PM
  Away @ St Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 5-0
Sat, 02/25/17
9:00AM
  Away @ St Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St Stephen's Episcopal School
Win 5-0
Tue, 03/21/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Strake Jesuit
Boys
  more info
Sat, 03/25/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St Mark's School of Texas
Boys Only
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 3-2
Thu, 03/30/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Awty International School
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. The John Cooper School
Win 4-1
Wed, 04/05/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. The Village School
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
POSTPONED TO 4/25/17
Tue, 04/25/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
4:00PM
T Away @ Hockaday School
SPC Championships
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite