Softball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/15/17
4:30PM
  Away @ St Agnes Academy
vs. St Agnes Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/21/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 02/27/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball USA
vs. St Agnes Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ CE King High School
CE King High School
  more info
Sat, 03/25/17
10:30AM
T Away @ Tompkins High School
Katy Tournament - Tomkins
  more info
Sat, 03/25/17
3:00PM
T Away @ Tompkins High School
Katy Tournament - George Ranch
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ College Park High School
College Park High School
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
4:30PM
  Away @ St Agnes Academy
vs. St Agnes Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/01/17
TBD
  Away @ Northbrook High School
vs. Northbrook High School
  more info
Mon, 04/03/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran High School
vs. Concordia Lutheran High School
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Baseball USA
vs. Concordia Lutheran High School
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite