Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/14/17
6:00PM
  Away @ St Agnes Academy
vs. St Agnes Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
9:30AM
T Away @ Mayde Creek
Katy Softball Tournament - Langham Creek
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
1:00PM
T Away @ Mayde Creek
Katy Softball Tournament - Klein Oaks
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
4:30PM
T Away @ Mayde Creek
Katy Softball Tournament - Mayde Creek
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
9:00AM
T Away @ Morton Ranch
Katy Softball Tournament - Klein Collins
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
10:45AM
T Away @ Morton Ranch
Katy Softball Tournament - Morton Ranch
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
2:15PM
T Away @ Morton Ranch
Katy Softball Tournament - Texas City
  more info
Tue, 02/21/17
6:15PM
  Away @ Cinco Ranch High School
vs. Cinco Ranch High School
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
5:30PM
  Away @ St Pius X High School
vs. St Pius X High School
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
5:00PM
  Away @ St Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 02/28/17
6:00PM
  Away @ CE King High School
CE King High School
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
TBD
T Away  
Schulenburg Tournament
 
Sat, 03/04/17
TBD
T Away  
Schulenburg Tournament
 
Wed, 03/08/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran High South
vs. Lutheran High South
  more info
Thu, 03/09/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Baseball USA
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Fri, 03/10/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Liberty High School
Liberty High School
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian
vs. Fort Bend Christian
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
6:00PM
  Away @ College Park High School
College Park High School
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Sat, 04/01/17
TBD
  Away @ Northbrook High School
Northbrook High School
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Baseball USA
vs. The John Cooper School
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Baseball USA
vs. Lutheran High South
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Baseball USA
vs. St John's School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Baseball USA
vs. Fort Bend Christian
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite