Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/20/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Cy Fair
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Friendswood High School
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Pearland
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
5:30PM
  Away @ St Agnes Academy
vs. St Agnes Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Westside High School
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Stratford High School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Klein High School
vs. Klein High School
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St Andrew's
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Memorial High School
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Bellaire High School
vs. Bellaire High School
  more info
Mon, 04/02/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Awty International School
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
6:00PM
  Away @ St Pius X High School
vs. St Pius X High School
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Katy High School
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Kinkaid School
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Emery/Weiner
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite