Swimming - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/08/16
TBD
  Away @ Seven Lakes High School
Katy Taylor
  more info
Sat, 11/12/16
TBD
  Away @ Lamar ISD Natatorium
Fall Invitational
CANCELLED
Thu, 11/17/16
TBD
  Away @ Aldine ISD
Aldine & Dekaney
  more info
Wed, 11/30/16
TBD
  Away  
St. Johns Quad - SBISD Natatorium
 
Wed, 12/07/16
TBD
  Away  
Can Drive Meet - SBISD Natatorium
 
Sat, 12/10/16
TBD
  Away  
El Campo Rice Bird Invitational
 
Sat, 01/07/17
TBD
  Away  
Western Hills Cowtown Shootout - Fort Worth
 
Wed, 01/11/17
TBD
  Away @ Lamar ISD Natatorium
St. Johns Upper School Invite
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
TBD
  Away  
HAPPI Meet - University of Houston
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Sat, 01/28/17
TBD
  Away  
HAPPI Meet - SBISD
 
Sat, 02/11/17
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championships - Conroe ISD
 

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite