Soccer - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/04/17
10:00AM
S Home @ Houston Christian
vs. H.C.Y.A.
Loss 3-4
Wed, 11/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ KIPP
vs. KIPP
CANCELLED
Mon, 11/13/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Concordia Lutheran High School
Tie 4-4
Fri, 11/17/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. H.C.Y.A.
Loss 1-6
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. John Cooper
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
  Away @ The Village School
vs. The Village School
Tie 2-2
Thu, 12/07/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. The Village School
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/09/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Westbury Christian
vs. Westbury Christian
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Bay Area Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Houston Christian
vs. Bay Area Christian
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ KIPP
vs. KIPP
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
6:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper
vs. John Cooper
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite