Soccer - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/11/16
TBD
T Away @ St John's School
St. Johns Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/12/16
TBD
T Away @ St John's School
St. Johns Tournament
  more info
Mon, 11/14/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St Pius X High School
  more info
Tue, 11/15/16
5:00PM
  Away @ H.C.Y.A Park Football 3
vs. H.C.Y.A.
  more info
Fri, 11/18/16
TBD
  Home @ Houston Christian
SoccerFest
  more info
Sat, 11/19/16
  T Home @ Houston Christian
SoccerFest
  more info
Tue, 11/29/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St. Thomas' Episcopal
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/30/16
4:00PM
  Away @ St Pius X High School
vs. St Pius X High School
  more info
Thu, 12/01/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. H.C.Y.A.
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 12/08/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Lutheran High South
  more info
Wed, 01/04/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. The Village School
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Fort Bend Christian
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/12/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
5:00PM
  Away @ H.C.Y.A Park Football 3
vs. H.C.Y.A.
  more info
Mon, 01/23/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite