Basketball- Boys JV Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Westbury Christian
  more info
Thu, 11/16/17
TBD
T   @ Dayton
Lutheran South Tournament
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
TBD
T   @ Dayton
Lutheran South Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
TBD
T   @ Dayton
Lutheran South Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
12:45PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. H.C.Y.A.
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
5:45PM
  Away @ Westside High School
vs. Westside High School
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
  Away @ St John's School
vs. St John's School
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran High School
vs. Concordia Lutheran High School
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
11:30AM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian
vs. Fort Bend Christian
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Sam Houston
vs. Sam Houston
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
  Home @ Houston Christian
HC Roundball Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
  Home @ Houston Christian
HC Roundball Classic
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas High School
vs. St. Thomas High School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St Pius X High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
    Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Fort Bend Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Athlos Leadership Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. John Cooper
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Salt & Light HomeSchool
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite