Basketball- Boys JV Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/08/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. CHSM
  more info
Fri, 11/11/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian
vs. Fort Bend Christian
  more info
Mon, 11/14/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/15/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Westbury Christian
vs. Westbury Christian
  more info
Fri, 11/18/16
6:00PM
T Away @ Lutheran High South
Lutheran South Tournament - St.Thomas
  more info
Sat, 11/19/16
TBD
T Away @ Lutheran High South
Lutheran South Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/29/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. H.C.Y.A.
  more info
Thu, 12/01/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Houston Christian
Mustang Classic - Southwest Christian
Loss 45-61
Thu, 12/01/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St Pius X High School
Mustang Classic
Loss 36-72
Fri, 12/02/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Houston Christian
Mustang Classic -Anderson Shiro
Win 46-34
Fri, 12/02/16
2:00PM
T Away @ The John Cooper School
Mustang Classic - HSAA
  more info
Sat, 12/03/16
TBD
T Home @ Houston Christian
Mustang Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/09/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
5:45PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Concordia Lutheran High School
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
10:30AM
  Away @ St Pius X High School
vs. St Pius X High School
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
10:00AM
  Home @ Houston Christian
Aggieland HomeSchool
  more info
Wed, 12/28/16
TBD
T Home @ Houston Christian
HC Roundball Classic
  more info
Thu, 12/29/16
TBD
T Home @ Houston Christian
HC Roundball Classic
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Lutheran High South
vs. Lutheran High South
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Kinkaid School
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. H.C.Y.A.
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tue, 01/17/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Fort Bend Christian
  more info
Tue, 01/17/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
HHA
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/20/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
Salt and Light
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
5:30PM
  Away @ St John's School
vs. St John's School
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
6:00PM
  Away @ The John Cooper School
vs. The John Cooper School
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
RCHA
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Lake Houston Conquerors
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite