Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/07/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Aldine Davis
  more info
Fri, 11/24/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Ok Luther
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Lamar
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St Agnes Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
12:00PM
  Away  
vs. Lutheran North
 
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Village
 
Tue, 01/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
HHA
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Morton Ranch
vs. Morton Ranch
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Vs. San Antonio Incarnate Word
 
Tue, 01/30/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. John Cooper Senior Night
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. CHSA
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Lake Houston Conquerors
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite