Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/04/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Friendswood High School
vs. Friendswood High School
  more info
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Aldine Davis
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Westbury Christian
  more info
Thu, 11/16/17
TBD
T Home @ Houston Christian
Mustang Classic
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
TBD
T Home @ Houston Christian
Mustang Classic
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
TBD
T Home @ Houston Christian
Mustang Classic
  more info
Fri, 11/24/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Ok Luther
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
1:00PM
  Away  
Cy Springs @ St Thomas University
 
Tue, 11/28/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Lamar
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
TBD
T Away  
Ranger Classic
 
Fri, 12/01/17
TBD
T Away  
Ranger Classic
 
Sat, 12/02/17
TBD
T Away  
Ranger Classic
 
Wed, 12/06/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St Agnes Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Greenhill School
at St. Mark's
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Doncaster College at John Paul II
 
Tue, 12/19/17
1:30PM
  Away  
vs. Lutheran North
 
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
T Away  
Aggieland Tournament
 
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
T Away  
Aggieland Tournament
 
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
T Away  
Aggieland Tournament
 
Fri, 01/05/18
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Village
 
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Houston Homeschool
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
Black Out Night
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
11:00AM
 LE Away @ St Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St Stephen's Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Morton Ranch
vs. Morton Ranch
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
6:45PM
  Away  
Vs. San Antonio Incarnate Word
 
Tue, 01/30/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Houston Christian
vs. John Cooper
Senior Night
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. CSHA
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite