Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/18/17
4:30PM
S Away @ Lutheran High South
vs. Lutheran High South
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
4:00PM
S Home @ Houston Christian
Village School
  more info
Fri, 09/01/17
7:00PM
  Away @ KIPP
vs. KIPP
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
Dallas Christian
Loss 7-33
Fri, 09/15/17
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Michael's
vs. St Michael's
Win 13-7
Fri, 09/22/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
Pro Vision (Football Frenzy)
Win 39-14
Thu, 09/28/17
7:00PM
  Away @ St John's School
vs. St John's School
SPC
Loss 14-42
Fri, 10/06/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
SPC (Homecoming)
Loss 7-38
Fri, 10/13/17
7:00PM
  Away @ St Mark's School of Texas
vs. St Mark's School of Texas
SPC
Loss 0-41
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
Belleville Althoff Catholic . (Mini-Mustangs)
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
SPC (Senior Night)
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
SPC
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championship
 

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite