Volleyball - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/11/17
TBD
T Away  
Baytown Christian Tournament
 
Sat, 08/12/17
TBD
T Away  
Baytown Christian Tournament
 
Wed, 08/30/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Incarnate Word Academy
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
TBD
T Away  
F.A.S.T. Tournament
 
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
T Away  
FAST Tournament
 
Wed, 09/13/17
4:30PM
  Away @ St. John XXIII
vs. St. John XXIII
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Away @ St Agnes Academy
vs. St Agnes Academy
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/15/17
TBD
T Home  
Middle School - Mustang Classic
 
Sat, 09/16/17
TBD
T Home  
Middle School - Mustang Classic
 
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Concordia Lutheran High School
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/21/17
TBD
T Away  
SBISD Sub-Varsity Tournament
 
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
T Away  
SBISD Sub-Varsity Tournament
 
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Awty International School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/05/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/10/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/13/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Victoria St. Joseph
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/16/17
4:30PM
  Away @ St Pius X High School
vs. St Pius X High School
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/30/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite