Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Memorial High School
vs. Memorial High School
Tie 0-0
Tue, 08/29/17
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/31/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Episcopal High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
TBD
T Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday Festival
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
The British School
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/13/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Duchesne Academy
Loss 0-4
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Memorial High School
Tie 2-2
Thu, 09/28/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
Lamar High School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Duchesne Academy
vs. Duchesne Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/05/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. Kinkaid School
SPC
Loss 0-6
Tue, 10/10/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs. St John's School
SPC
Loss 0-5
Thu, 10/12/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Houston Christian
vs The British School - Senior Night
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/20/17
5:00PM
  Away @ St Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
SPC
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/21/17
11:00AM
  Away @ St Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St Stephen's Episcopal School
SPC
Loss 0-4
Tue, 10/24/17
4:30PM
  Away @ St Agnes Academy
vs. St Agnes Academy
Loss 0-3
Thu, 11/02/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
SPC
Loss 0-3

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite